

Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women (Established by Govt. of Delhi vide Act 09 of 2012) Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006

IGDTUW/2024/IQAC/10/IQAC Composition/1735-A

Dated: 24.12.2024

OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority, IGDTUW is pleased to constitute the Academic Audit Committee comprising the following members which would help, build and ensure quality of Academic and Research Environment and System in the Departments of the University:

Academic Audit Committee, IGDTUW

1. Department of Artificial Intelligence & Data Sciences (AI & DS):

1. I	department of Artificial II	itemgence & Data service	
0. N	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
S. No.		Professor IT	Chairperson
1.	Prof. Arun Sharma	Professor, CSE, JMI	External Member
2.	Prof. M. Alam		Convenor
3.	Prof. Poonam Bansal	HoD & Professor	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Dipty Tripathi	Assistant Professor	Wichider 31

2. Department of Information Technology (IT):

2 [Department of Information	1 Technology (11).	
			Position
S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Chairperson
	Prof. Nidhi Goel	Professor, ECE	
1.		Professor, CSE, JNU	External Member
2.	Prof. V. B. Singh		Convenor
	Prof. A. K. Mohapatra	HoD & Professor	
		Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
4.	Mr. Sudhir Singh	Assistant i rocco	

3. Department of Computer Science and Engineering (CSE):

3 T	epartment of Computer S	Cleffice and Engineer	
		Designation	Position
S. No.	Name of Faculty		Chairperson
1	Prof. Arvind Jayant	Professor, MAE	External Member
2	Drof Amit Prakash Singh	Professor, Object, Con-	Convenor
۷.	Prof. S. R. N. Reddy	Hall & Professor	
		Assistant Professor	Member Secretary
4.	Dr. Jagriti Singh	/ Engineer	ring (ECE):

4. Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE):

	Department of Electronics and	Designation	Position
	Name of Faculty	Professor, ASH	Chairperson
	Prof. Ranu Gadi	Professor, ECE, DTU	External Member
2.	Prof. Neeta Pandey	D. Congor	Convenor
3.	Prof. Jasdeep Kaul Dhanea	D Canaan	Member Secretary
4.	Mr. MD Ejaz Aslam Lodhi	/\(\frac{1}{2}\), \(\frac{1}{2}\) = \(\frac{1}2\) = \(\frac{1}{2}\) = \(\frac{1}2\) = \(\fra	ing (MAE):

5. Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering (MAE):

5. De	partment of Mechanical and	Designation	Position
S. No.	Name of Faculty	Professor, CSE	Chairperson
	Prof. Ela Kumar		External Member
2.	Prof. A. N. Sladique	Comon	Convenor
3.	Prof. Omendra Kumar omga-	Associate Professor	Member Secretary
	Dr. Deepti Chhabra	/13.000	

Jan 24/12/24

6. Department of Management (MGMT):

		(Machine).	
S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. R. K. Singh	Professor IT	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Kartik Dave	Professor, MGT, AUD	External Member
3.	Dr. Meha Joshi	HoD & Associate Professor	Convenor
4.	Dr. Ankush Goyal	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

7. Department of Applied Sciences and Humanities (ASH):

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
1.	Prof. Vandana Niranjan	Professor, ECE	Chairperson
2.	Prof. N. L. Singh	Professor, NSUT	External Member
3.	Prof. Dinesh Ganotra	HoD & Professor	Convenor
4.	Dr. Shivani	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

8. Department of Architecture and Planning (DAP):

S. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Position
	Prof. N. R. Chauhan	Professor, MAE	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Manoj Mathur	Professor, SPA	External Member
3.	Prof. Rashmi Ashtt	HoD & Professor	Convenor
1.	Ar. Jai Prakash	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary

The Academic Audit Committee (AAA) shall perform the Academic Audit of Departments & provide the Academic and Research Performance Evaluation Report to the IQAC of the University in-line with guidelines of NAAC/NBA/NIRF/UGC/AICTE/CoA.

The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of Three Years or till further orders, whichever is earlier. The Academic Audit Committee (AAA) should meet at least once in a Semester. This issues with the prior approval of the Competent Authority.

> (Dr. Prashant Kumar) Registrar, IGDTUW

> > Dated: 24.12.2024

F. No.: IGDTUW/2024/IQAC/10/IQAC Composition/1735-A

Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor for kind information (i)
- PA to Registrar, IGDTUW (ii)
- Director Planning, IGDTUW (iii)
- All Deans/ Dy. Deans, IGDTUW (iv)
- All HODs/DFO/AFO, IGDTUW (v)
- All Committee Members for information (vi)
- All Section and Branch Incharge, Librarian, IGDTUW (vii)
- IQAC, IGDTUW (viii)
- System Analyst to upload the Office Order on University Website. (ix)

(Dr. Prashant Kumar) Registrar, IGDTUW